FIRST DAY OF CLASSES THURSDAY, AUGUST 19TH, 2021.

                                                   

 

Faculty and Staff

St. Nicholas School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Position Name Email

Principal

Elizabeth McCullough

stnickelem@youngstowndiocese.org

Administrative Assistant 

Secretary

Chrissy Goss

 

cgoss@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Kindergarten  

 

First Grade

Gina Heeter

gheeter@youngstowndiocese.org

Second Grade 

Judy Nappy

 

Third Grade    

Fourth Grade

Ryan Gill          

rgill@youngstowndiocese.org

Fifth Grade Jacqulyn Dinardo

jdinardo@youngstowndiocese.org

Sixth Grade 

Stephanie Creighton

screighton@youngstowndiocese.org

Seventh Grade Phyllis Fajack               

pfajack@youngstowndiocese.org

Eighth Grade Mary Catherine Harold

mharold@youngstowndiocese.org

Computer Dave Edelstein

dedelstein@youngstowndiocese.org

Music/Band

Mark Halls

mhalls@youngstowndiocese.org

Physical Education

Library

Sandra Ketchem

Pat Fletcher

sketchem@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Title I

 

 

 

Parent Liaison- Title

Lydia Hammar

Linda Fortini

Lori Clark

Barbara Bond

Cheryl Angeloff