Faculty and Staff

St. Nicholas School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Position Name Email

Principal

Elizabeth McCullough

stnickelem@youngstowndiocese.org

 Office Manager  

Secretary

Chrissy Goss

Rose Radilovic

cgoss@youngstowndiocese.org

rradilovic@youngstowndicoese.org

Kindergarten Laura Mays

lmays@youngstowndiocese.org

First Grade

Natalie Conrad

nconrad@youngstowndiocese.org

Second Grade 

Third Grade

Barbara Bond

Maria Granchie

bbond@youngstowndiocese.org

mgranchie@youngstowndiocese.org

Third Grade Gina Heeter  

gheeter@youngstowndiocese.org

Fourth Grade Lisa McConnell               

lmcconnell@youngstowndiocese.org

Fifth Grade Jacqulyn Dinardo

jdinardo@youngstowndiocese.org

Sixth Grade Stephanie Creighton

screighton@youngstowndiocese.org

Seventh Grade Phyllis Fajack               

pfajack@youngstowndiocese.org

Eighth Grade Mary Catherine Harold

mharold@youngstowndiocese.org

Computer/Reading Tutor James Alden    

jalden@youngstowndiocese.org

Music/Reading Tutor

Band

Lauren Johnson

Tom Mastramico

ljohnson@youngstowndiocese.org

tmastramico@youngstowndiocese.org

Physical Education

Library

Sandra Ketchem

Pat Fletcher

sketchem@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Title I

 

Parent Liaison- Title

Lydia Hammar

Glen Windram

Cheryl Angeloff

 

gwindram@youngstowndiocese.org

Auxiliary Clerk Rachyl Kos

rkos@youngstowndiocese.org

Nurse Kathy Olesh